Skip links

Contact

Contact persons

Receptionist

Jacquelin Ostermeier

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: jacquelin.ostermeier@aalberts-dt.com

Download vCard

Managing Director

Björn Hoffmann

Telephone: +49 2385772-114
Mobil
: +49170 2260478

e-mail: Bjoern.Hoffmann@aalberts-dt.com 

Team Leader Sales and Customer Service

Sandra Leszynsky

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-214
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
MS-Teams: sandra.leszynsky@aalberts-dt.com
e-mail: sandra.leszynsky@aalberts-dt.com

Download vCard

Sales and Customer Service

Katja Spanke

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
MS-Teams: katja.spanke@aalberts-dt.com
e-mail: katja.spanke@aalberts-dt.com

Download vCard

Iryna Matyak

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: iryna.matyak@aalberts-dt.com

Download vCard

Regionale manager

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk
Eastern Europe

Telephone: +48 505 154 152
Mobile: +48 602 375 266
e-mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

Download vCard

 

Personnel Manager

Annette Hilbrandt-Emde

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-251
e-mail: annette.hilbrandt-emde@aalberts-dt.com

Directions

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm
Germany