Skip links

DSI Getränkearmaturen

Quality made in Germany

Contact persons

Receptionist

Jacquelin Ostermeier

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
E-Mail: jacquelin.ostermeier@disptek.com

Download vCard

Managing Director

Björn Hoffmann

Telephone: +49 2385772-114
Mobile
: +49170 2260478
E-Mail: bjoern.hoffmann@disptek.com

Sales and Customer Service

Svetlana Gross 

D.A.CH. & Northern Europe
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-217
E-Mail: svetlana.gross@disptek.com

 

Iryna Matyak

Eastern Europe, UK & Ireland
Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
E-Mail: iryna.matyak@disptek.com

 

Debora Salvador

Western Europe & North-/ South-America
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-212
E-Mail: debora.salvador@disptek.com

 

Katja Spanke

Western Europe, Australia & Asia
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
E-Mail: katja.spanke@disptek.com

Regional managers

Rafael Kurzawa

D.A.CH.
Telephone: +49 (0) 2385 772-218
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 2892386
E-Mail: rafael.kurzawa@disptek.com

 

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk

Eastern Europe
Telephone: +48 505 154 152
Mobile: +48 602 375 266
E-Mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

Personel Manager

Thomas Brych

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
E-Mail: thomas.brych@disptek.com

Directions

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm
Germany