Skip links

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Rezeption

Jacquelin Ostermeier

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: Jacquelin.Ostermeier@aalberts-dt.com

vCard herunterladen

Geschäftsführer

Björn​ Hoffmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 2385 772-114
Mobil
: +49 (0) 170 2260478

MS-Teams: Bjoern.Hoffmann@aalberts-dt.com 
e-mail: Bjoern.Hoffmann@aalberts-dt.com

Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Katja Spanke

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
MS-Teams: katja.spanke@aalberts-dt.com
e-mail: katja.spanke@aalberts-dt.com

vCard herunterladen

Iryna Matyak

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: iryna.matyak@aalberts-dt.com

vCard herunterladen

Außendienst

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk
Osteuropa

Telefon: +48 (0) 505 154 152
Mobil: +48 (0) 602 375 266
e-mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

vCard herunterladen

Leitung Personal

Thomas Brych

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
e-mail: thomas.brych@aalberts-dt.com

Anfahrt

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm