Skip links

DSI Getränkearmaturen

Quality made in Germany

Ansprechpartner

Rezeption

Jacquelin Ostermeier

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
E-Mail: jacquelin.ostermeier@disptek.com

Geschäftsführer

Björn​ Hoffmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 2385 772-114
Mobil
: +49 (0) 170 2260478
E-Mail: bjoern.hoffmann@disptek.com 

Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Svetlana Gross 

D.A.CH. & Nordeuropa
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-217
E-Mail: svetlana.gross@disptek.com

 

Iryna Matyak

Osteuropa, Vereinigtes Königreich & Ireland
Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
E-Mail: iryna.matyak@disptek.com

 

Debora Salvador

Westeuropa & Nord-/ Südamerika
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-212
E-Mail: debora.salvador@disptek.com

 

Katja Spanke

Westeuropa, Australien & Asien
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
E-Mail: katja.spanke@disptek.com

Außendienst

Rafael Kurzawa

D.A.CH.
Telefon: +49 (0) 2385 772-218
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2892386
E-Mail: rafael.kurzawa@disptek.com

 

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk

Osteuropa
Telefon: +48 (0) 505 154 152
Mobil: +48 (0) 602 375 266
E-Mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

Leitung Personal

Thomas Brych

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
E-Mail: thomas.brych@disptek.com

Anfahrt

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm