Skip links

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Rezeption

Jacquelin Ostermeier

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: J.Ostermeier@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Geschäftsführer

Guido Klinkhammer

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-114
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 66 82 600
Skype for Business: guido.klinkhammer@aalberts-dt.com
e-mail: guido.klinkhammer@aalberts-dt.com

Teamleitung Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Sandra Leszynsky

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-214
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Katja Spanke

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Anna Roux

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-217
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: a.roux@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Iryna Matyak

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: i.matyak@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Außendienst

Joost Samyn
Westeuropa, Asien, Pazifik

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-203
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 21 76 37 17
e-mail: j.samyn@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk
Osteuropa

Telefon: +48 505 154 152
Mobil: +48 602 375 266
e-mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

vCard herunterladen

 

Olaf Jakob
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 22 50 740
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 19 41 56 26
e-mail: o.j.a@t-online.de

vCard herunterladen

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-201
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 45 22 737
e-mail: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Personalleitung

Wolfgang Kreuger

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: w.kreuger@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Anfahrt

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm