Skip links

Contact

Contact persons

Receptionist

Jacquelin Sombrowski

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: j.sombrowski@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Global Sales Director

Heiko Wiebel

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-201
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 45 22 737
Skype for Business: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Team Leader Sales and Customer Service

Sandra Leszynsky

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-214
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Sales and Customer Service

Jessica Kampmann

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-212
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: j.kampmann@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: j.kampmann@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

 

Katja Spanke

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

 

Anna Roux

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-217
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: a.roux@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

 

Iryna Matyak

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: i.matyak@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Area Manager

Joost Samyn
Western Europe, South East Asia

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-203
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 21 76 37 17
e-mail: j.samyn@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

 

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk
Eastern Europe

Telephone: +48 505 154 152
Mobile: +48 602 375 266
e-mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

Download vCard

 

Olaf Jakob
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Telephone: +49 (0) 231 22 50 740
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 19 41 56 26
e-mail: o.j.a@t-online.de

Download vCard

 

Barry Broughton
Asia, Pacific

Telephone: +61 2 4388 4833
Mobile: +61 488 691 166
e-mail: B.Broughton@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

 

Heiko Wiebel
North America, South America, Africa

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-201
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 45 22 737
e-mail: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Personnel Manager

Wolfgang Kreuger

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: w.kreuger@aalbertsdispense.com

Download vCard

Directions

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm
Germany