Skip links

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Rezeption

Jacquelin Sombrowski

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: j.sombrowski@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Vertriebsleitung

Heiko Wiebel

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-201
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 45 22 737
Skype for Business: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Teamleitung Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Sandra Leszynsky

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-214
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: s.leszynsky@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Vertrieb und Kundenservice

Jessica Kampmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-212
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: j.kampmann@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: j.kampmann@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Katja Spanke

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-215
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
Skype for Business: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com
e-mail: k.spanke@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Anna Roux

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-217
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: a.roux@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Iryna Matyak

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-216
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-249
e-mail: i.matyak@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Außendienst

Joost Samyn
Westeuropa, Südostasien

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-203
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 21 76 37 17
e-mail: j.samyn@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Tadeusz Gonciarczyk
Osteuropa

Telefon: +48 505 154 152
Mobil: +48 602 375 266
e-mail: tadeusz@keg-service.pl

vCard herunterladen

 

Olaf Jakob
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 22 50 740
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 19 41 56 26
e-mail: o.j.a@t-online.de

vCard herunterladen

 

Barry Broughton
Asien, Pazifik

Telefon: +61 2 4388 4833
Mobil: +61 488 691 166
e-mail: B.Broughton@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

 

Heiko Wiebel
Nordamerika, Südamerika, Afrika

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-201
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 45 22 737
e-mail: h.wiebel@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Personalleitung

Wolfgang Kreuger

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 85 772-152
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 85 772-109
e-mail: w.kreuger@aalbertsdispense.com

vCard herunterladen

Anfahrt

DSI Getränkearmaturen GmbH
Oberster Kamp 20
59069 Hamm